Begin Again

So I watched this movie years ago on TV. The only thing I remembered about this movie was that Keira Knightley’s character here has the same taste music as me. Not that impressive. But 1-2 months ago, something has moved me to find out what the song was, because I totally forgot, I even forgot the movie title I had to searched it on google first. By the time I remembered it was ‘Begin Again’, I started to type in the search box on youtube, and guess what I’ve found.

It was not that I finally found the song (yes it’s As Time Goes By – Frank Sinatra), but hell yeah, where I’ve been all this time?! This scene is definitely the winner! My kind of ideal date is right there. I, of course, talked about this idea later, you know, listening to the music with this headphone splitter while walking along the street. I’ve already had my oxytocin released just by imagining it.

And this treasure I found, lead me to another scene. I just never realized how great this movie was.

Exactly what I’ve been looking for, oftenly. This is what we really mean as Begin Again.

Leave a comment