I would remember every song that was played, every word you said, every moment you stopped just to glance at me. I get much more than I want, you don’t realize. Despite of my own thought that I’m not grateful enough with my own life, I would asked myself of how could I be more grateful than this for having this one, this time. There’s one-two sacred, fundamental things called faith and sincerity that make everything seems to be fulfilled.

—–

I thought I just found something on what you had just said. You meant..

“Did you tell them about this?”
“Yes, I did,”

And I didn’t hear any objection.

“What is destined for us will be ours. It’s our duty to keep trying”

Leave a Reply

