Beautifully Written

Having a moment to do the flashback of my blog. I’ve been through so many things. Unique, unsual, emotional, overthinking, All the journeys were written…beautifully, I said beautifully.. I mean did I really write all of them? How could I? Now I know exactly how the result will be when you pour it with your soul, and let the emotion rules you. I just don’t wanna loose that ability anymore…

I miss the old times, night on weekend, when I was thinking hard how I express my feeling, choosing word by word carefully, forming sentences that can be beautifully read by anyone else, implicitly, when I’m gonna be the one who understand what it truly means, but people could still feel what I feel..

I feel so much better in this kind of condition…

Leave a Reply

