Higher Level?

Image

Have you ever heard a concept tells that human would not get statisfied of something?

I used to have a big dream that I would have someone to share all my feelings in my heart. It was the most important thing and I was sure that I would need nothing more than it when I got it. Time flies then I’m actually in it. There was a time I feel my life have already been so perfect, and I didn’t need something else. Then some years later in the same conditon, I just started to think: what would I expect from this? My statisfaction level grows vaster and what I’m living right now just can’t fulfil it anymore. I want something more than this. My big dream turns into a more meaningful kind of relationship. Something that world nowadays puts requirements too much in it. Could it be wrong?

Leave a Reply

