Necessity Feeling

Think God still loves me. Answering my pray. Even I won’t get any of advantage if it comes true, except, it’s one of my destiny. Even several days after that I found a huge disappointment on the subject. I just feel like I don’t suffer lost anything from it. Go on and live your own life with that very great thing you got from my pray. I’m sure it’ll work well with others. I’m pretty sure, that necessity feeling for being loved will work well with all women around you.

2 thoughts on “Necessity Feeling

Leave a Reply

