Mianhada, Saranghanda

I was eating at the canteen when suddenly “Mianhada, Saranghanda” words came into my mind. No, it’s not about the drama. It’s only the words.

Mianhada, Saranghanda, which means I’m Sorry, I Love You. Words we’re using to express some kind of feelings, telling us that we truly already have fallen in love with someone, but something is not right there.

When I feel like I’m standing on the lowest ground and you’re my sky.

Or even when I feel the opposite, makes me sometimes think that I shouldn’t have done that if I still want people to see my pride, and let the social class controlling me, unwillingly.

When I’m on the cloud and keep flying above, whereas you’re staying there. I need lot of effort to look below. I need to accept the ‘insane’ label from others.

That’s the moment we’ll say, Sorry, I’ve loved you, and it shouldn’t have happened, cos it made the circumstance worse.

You know what I’m actually trying to explain now? Although I know you can’t ever understand what I wrote, or even browse this web?

    

Note : the thing I felt for Mianhada, Saranghanda words is perfectly match for what happened in A Love to Kill, so I decided to embed the cover here.

Leave a Reply

