Sharon

Sher. Sharon.

How’s your life? Have you done the test yet? Does your father help you in studying at home? Do you play well? Does your father take you in a picnic? Does he still carry you to to the school every morning?

My Sherry.

I wouldn’t ignore you. I would never. It’s all just because our destiny said that I had to be born far later and better-welfared than your father so I couldn’t grow you inside my belly and pop you out.

It doesn’t matter, you’re still and always be my little gaining star…

 

Picture by Ricardo Carreon

Leave a Reply

