dumb people

I was considering about going to United last night, but finally I decided not to come there. Besides, I have to go to my course at early morning the next day.

For a simple reason. I had no idea what to wear. As you know I’m veiled at the moment, and I can’t find a dress easily, as easy as when I bought my last balloon dress and wore it at my junior high school’s farewell. Well, it was not that easy, I searched it for months.

What people say and look are far more important than what we feel

-Paulo Coelho-

Paulo Coelho said that : that was dumb people usually think, and I admit that I’m one of them.

Leave a Reply

