I was teary when I wore my veil this morning.

I hurt my finger with my own sharp nail to hold on my feeling this afternoon.

I’ve just cried this evening, after mourning to his house.

I’ve lost the most patient teacher I’ve ever known. He left too early, although 8 years is not a short time.

overall, today is a weird day. I just didn’t understand the single words most of people were saying, especially for the last conversation I heard when I was in the class. I wonder wether they can talk elegantly and full with attitudes or not.

I’m going to sleep alone tonight. My sis went camping this morning for 4 days. I wish I’m now married or at least have a child to sleep beside me, hahah.

Leave a Reply

