goodbyes

Why is it so difficult to handle and hide our feelings?

Why do cries remain red shade in our eyes, and make us harder to take breaths?

One of my friend hugged me after school, I was teary and ran away.

I was, and I am.

I’m fool. Crying in the class was silly and dumb enough for me this year.

My friend ever told me,

Goodbyes can grow us stronger

I wonder what is the reason which make this time far harder than last year.

By the way, thanks for your cares today 🙂

2 thoughts on “goodbyes

Leave a Reply

