A Love to Kill

yucks. Oh well, don’t think that the mv below is as nasty as its display picture :mrgreen:  Just play it.

I found it on KBS World, then judge it as an elegant drama. Less dialogs, and uses emotional scenes, sound effects, and beautiful camera angles more.

At first I just didn’t know what the line story was. But after about 4 or 5 times watching it, HEY! I understand and I think this is a really great drama should be watched! It gives us emotional scenes which-for-me, they are really really touched. I can got tears in every episode…

Besides, Rain and Shin Min Ah did their best acts there. And about the secondary actor, ehm, he’s also adorable, haha.

Elegant!

Leave a Reply

